An image of the How Brew Beer.com logo.

Home  |  Beer Brewing Kit  |  Brewing Supplies  |  Kegerator  |  Beer Styles  |  Beer Recipes  |  Craft Beer  |  Hops  |  Beer Glasses  |  All-Grain Brewing

 

Local Alaska AK Brewery Directory

Add Your Craft Brewery Here

Anchorage Hacienda Restaurant 6307 Debarr Rd, Anchorage, AK, 99504  (855) 885-4482
Anchorage Glacier Brew House 737 W 5th Ave Ste 110, Anchorage, AK, 99501 http://www.glacierbrewhous.nv.switchboard.com/  (907) 274-2739
Anchorage Ak Sports Club 101 W Benson Blvd # 101, Anchorage, AK, 99503 (907) 339-9968
Anchorage The Spare Room 3717 Minnesota Dr, Anchorage, AK, 99503 http://www.centerbowl.com  (907) 562-2791
Anchorage Humpy's Great Alaskan Alehouse 610 W 6th Ave, Anchorage, AK, 99501 http://www.humpys.com  (907) 276-2337
Anchorage Hideaway Club 2828 W Dimond Blvd, Anchorage, AK, 99502 http://www.hideawayclub.com  (907) 243-2163
Anchorage Snow Goose Restaurant 717 W 3rd Ave, Anchorage, AK, 99501 http://www.alaskabeers.com  (907) 277-7727
Cordova Anchor Bar & Grill PO Box 2634, Cordova, AK, 99574 (907) 424-3262
Eagle River Homestead Sports Lounge 12130 Regency Dr, Eagle River, AK, 99577 http://www.homesteadlounge.com  (907) 694-8686
Eagle River Eagle River Ale House 11901 Old Glenn Hwy, Eagle River, AK, 99577 http://www.er-alehouse.com  (907) 696-3000
Fairbanks Mecca Bar 549 2nd Ave, Fairbanks, AK, 99701 (907) 456-6320
Fairbanks The Big-i Pub And Lounge 122 N Turner St, Fairbanks, AK, 99701 http://www.bigi.alaskansavvy.com  (907) 456-6437
Fairbanks Howling Dog Saloon 2160 Old Steese Hwy N, Fairbanks, AK, 99712 http://www.howlingdogsaloon.com  (907) 456-4695
Fairbanks Brewsters 3578 Airport Way, Fairbanks, AK, 99709 http://www.brewstersalaska.com  (907) 456-2538
Fairbanks Tony's Sports Bar 537 Gaffney Rd, Fairbanks, AK, 99701 http://www.tonys.alaskansavvy.com  (907) 457-7599
Fairbanks Three Hundred Club 952 10th Ave, Fairbanks, AK, 99701 http://www.arcticbowlak.com  (907) 456-7719
Fairbanks Silver Gulch Brewing & Bottling Inc 2195 Old Steese Hwy N, Fairbanks, AK, 99712 http://www.silvergulch.com  (907) 452-2739
Haines Fogcutter Bar 122 Main St, Haines, AK, 99827 (907) 766-2555
Haines Haines Brewing Co Inc 108 Whitefang Way, Haines, AK, 99827 http://www.hainesbrewing.com  (907) 766-3823
Haines Harbor Bar 1 Main St, Haines, AK, 99827 (907) 766-2444
Homer Alibi 453 E Pioneer Ave, Homer, AK, 99603 http://www.alibi-homer.com  (907) 235-9199
Homer Otter Room 575 Sterling Hwy, Homer, AK, 99603 (907) 235-6114
Homer Homer Brewing Co 1411 Lake Shore Dr, Homer, AK, 99603 http://www.homerbrew.com  (907) 235-3626
Juneau Triangle Club 251 Front St, Juneau, AK, 99801 http://www.triangleclubbar.com  (907) 586-3140
Juneau Arctic Bar 148 S Franklin St, Juneau, AK, 99801 http://www.arcticbar.com  (907) 586-1040
Juneau Rendezvous 184 S Franklin St, Juneau, AK, 99801 http://www.rendezvouscenter.com  (907) 586-1270
Kenai Kassik's Kenai Brew Stop 47160 Spruce Haven St, Kenai, AK, 99611 http://www.kassikskenaibrewstop.com  (907) 776-4055
Ketchikan Jeremiah's 3434 Tongass Ave, Ketchikan, AK, 99901 http://www.jeremiahs.com  (907) 225-6530
Kodiak Bernie's Bar 320 Center Ave, Kodiak, AK, 99615 (907) 486-1044
Kodiak Kodiak Island Brewing Company 338 Shelikof St, Kodiak, AK, 99615 (907) 486-2537
Kodiak B & B Bar 326 Shelikof St, Kodiak, AK, 99615 (907) 486-3575
Palmer Del Rois Bar & Liquor 10 S Old Glenn Hwy, Palmer, AK, 99645 http://ezlocal.com/ak/palmer/bar/25676  (907) 745-3914
Palmer Arkose Brewery 650 E Steel Loop, Palmer, AK, 99645 http://www.arkosebrewery.com  (907) 771-5901
Petersburg Harbor Bar PO Box 645, Petersburg, AK, 99833 (907) 772-4526
Skagway Skagway Brewing Co Broadway, Skagway, AK, 99840 http://www.skagwaybrewing.com  (907) 983-2739
Skagway Bonanza Bar & Grill 3RD & Spring St, Skagway, AK, 99840 http://www.westmarkhotels.com  (907) 983-6214
Soldotna Maverick Saloon 44698 Sterling Hwy, Soldotna, AK, 99669 http://www.maverickclub.com  (907) 260-5685
Soldotna Good Time Charlie 42140 Sterling HWY, Soldotna, AK, 99669 http://www.charlies.net  (907) 260-7890
Soldotna St Elias Brewing 434 Sharkathmi Ave, Soldotna, AK, 99669 http://www.steliasbrewingco.com  (907) 260-7837
Wasilla Schwabenhof Inc MILE 7.5 Palmer Wasilla Hwy, Wasilla, AK, 99654 http://ezlocal.com/AK/Wasilla/Bar/25228  (907) 357-2739
Wasilla Mug-Shot Saloon 251 W Parks Hwy, Wasilla, AK, 99654 http://www.mugshotak.com  (907) 376-1617
Wasilla Tailgaters Sports Bar & Grill 161 W Parks Hwy, Wasilla, AK, 99654 http://www.tailgatersak.com  (907) 376-1314
Whittier Anchor Inn 100 Whittier St, Whittier, AK, 99693 http://www.anchorinn.us  (907) 472-2354

         
 

Home  |  About  |  Contact

Copyright 2012 - 2014 - All Rights Reserved.  Two Monks Brewing - Canton, Alabama